Reviews

 
     BEAUTY THERAPY BY IZA'S reviews from YELP

 

Photo of Ann Marie S.

Ann Marie S.

Williamsburg, VA 10/9/2013

Applause and accolades! I'm not a huge fan of "beauty salons"--Too much gossip, too many chemicals, and too costly. Which is why I love Iza. She's talented, passionate and committed. And she provides services in a way that's professional and comfortable at fair prices. Whether for threading, waxing or massage, this is the best offering in the area.  Where else can you text your service provider and have a convenient appointment set up in a minute? No more dialing and being put on hold...  A must try!!


Kim A.

Williamsburg, VA 10/19/2013

If you want to relax and pamper yourself, visiting Izabella is a treat. She offers a variety of facial treatments on the menu (I've tried many and the microdermabrasion is one of my favorites). She also has great threading skills. Her service is attentive and is tailored to my specific needs. I never feel rushed during a visit, and she has a very calm and professional demeanor. Definitely worth visiting!!


Kelli G.

Gloucester Courthouse, VA 10/12/2013

I've been going to Iza for over 3 years for different services. She is totally professional and makes you feel at ease.  I am always thrilled with the results.  Her prices are very reasonable and she is usually running a special.  Highly recommended!


Thomas P.

Newport News, VA 10/7/2013

Iza is awesome. A complete total professional. I discovered Iza almost a year ago and have been going to her quite routine. I appreciate her flexible schedule. She addresses my pain and offers a recommendation for helpful or assisted therapy. I've recommended Iza to all my friends and will continue to do so in the future. Iza is among the best in her business and way much better than a 5 star rating.


Shelly B.

Williamsburg, VA 10/9/2013 

I have been going to Iza for over 2 years for waxing, threading, and massage.  She is a certified, licensed master aesthetician.  Iza is experienced and knows what she is doing.  I have tried other places, but Iza is by far the best.


Janice A.

Williamsburg, VA 10/11/2013

I've been going to Iza for almost a year now for waxing, facials and massage. She is very professional, kind and does a fantastic job. She keeps up with the latest trends and uses high quality products. Her easy going manner makes you feel relaxed and best of all - she is very affordable. I'm always recommending her to my friends, people I meet in the Williamsburg community as well as coworkers. She is wonderful. Try one of her facials and I bet you go back for more!


Garnet G.

Williamsburg, VA 10/11/2013

Iza is wonderful! She is professional and makes you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in. I love getting the chemical peel and microdermabrasion. Her prices are affordable so you can come back often!


Miram G.

Gloucester Point, VA 10/10/2013

I have been going to Iza for over 4 years for eyelash tinting and eyebrow waxing and threading. She is fantastic and always does an amazing job! I highly recommend her beauty services!


Gergana P.

Williamsburg, VA 10/9/2013

Izabela offers not only massages and cosmetic services but she also offers a friendly and very relaxing environment. She gives extraordinary massage , facials, eyebrows threading. Can't wait to try her chemical peels. She uses also top quality products. After every visit i feel like a new person.Love her.


Tatia G.

Williamsburg, VA 10/16/2013

I love going to Iza for so many reasons.  In fact, I followed her because I really appreciate her demeanor and professionalism.  She has also introduced me to services that I don't really think I would have otherwise tried except that I really trust her.  Now, I would never go back waxing my eyebrows.  I love the threading! The location is serene and relaxing and she is easy to connect with for appointments...texting works for me.  She is always thinking about ways to make your visit a great value too!  I have recommended her several times and would certainly do so in the future.


Andrea J.

Williamsburg, VA10/21/2013

Isabella is sweet and professional! Her prices are one of the most affordable in the area and she does a wonderful precise job. I go to her for eyebrow threading and tinting.


Tricia K.

Williamsburg VA, 10/30/2013

Iza offers great services. She is very professional and on top of things. She is very good about sending emails about her promotions for the month. Her space is very clean and organized. The products she uses are top quality. You will love her!!!


 Joana B.

Williamsburg, VA 11/1/2013

I really recommend this spa! Izabella is very professional and friendly. I have gone to her several times and she has done an excellent job with waxing and threading every time. She is fast and makes it as painless as possible. Compared to all the other spas I've been to she is by far the best.


 Richard S.

Williamsburg VA, 11/13/2013

BEAUTY THERAPY BY IZA is the best place in Williamsburg Virginia for different kinds of beauty treatments and various forms of massage therapy. Izabella, who practiced in London before arriving in Virginia, is a gifted therapist and a master esthetician. Her deep-tissue massages are the most relaxing I have ever had. Since I get a massage once every week, I know how carefully Isabella plans the massage sessions, varying the routine: sometimes using hot stones, sometimes hot towels, sometimes concentrating on the back muscles or working on the quadriceps and the legs or arms. I never have the feeling that she is performing the massages out of habit or by rote. She uses her imagination and her creativity in working out the body’s “kinks” and easing its pains. Her use of different relaxing scents during massage sessions or when giving facial treatments is a form of aromatherapy that enhances her work on the body. All in all, Iza is a warm, friendly, and serious therapist. I have gotten several massages over the years in different regions of the country, and Izabella is by far and way the most talented, the best trained, and the one who has most unfailingly and devotedly kept me in shape, in health, and relaxed.


Grace.D.T

Williamsburg VA, 11/20/2013

I started seeing Iza at Beauty Therapy by Iza and to my surprise,in a matter of 3 months my complexion improved so much, that my husband and friends remarked on the change. My husband told me my skin looks younger. I've gotten many facials over the years which were relaxing,but when I leave Beauty Therapy by Iza, I can see and feel the difference. I highly recommend it...!

Megan P. 

Williamsburg VA, 11/ 29/2013

Iza goes above and beyond to give individual attention to each client. She doesn't just try to sell the latest and greatest treatment, she truly cares about giving you the best results for the money. She has a great deal of experience and knowledge from working in London and many years in the field. She has completly changed my skin, not only through her facial treatments, but offering her expertise to help practically. She gave me a facial right before my wedding and my skin never looked  better. She does everything with excellence and is personable and very reasonably priced. I can't say enough to recommend her services, this is far better than going to any salon. 

 
 

© Copyright 2018 Beauty Therapy by Iza. All rights reserved.